[BUGFIX] Add name of missing file to Exception in thumbs.php
authorSteffen Gebert <steffen.gebert@typo3.org>
Sun, 24 Jul 2011 11:15:01 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
committerSteffen Gebert <steffen.gebert@typo3.org>
Sun, 24 Jul 2011 16:41:16 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
commit83e88984f02470de6f840558a2f0e891e4e4e3f5
treef25f35ec4024f50a8875b2ca7496f4fabdf3260c
parentb6ccd12f0c09d47cbc90cbfbea2f084d698d007f
[BUGFIX] Add name of missing file to Exception in thumbs.php

Exception #1270853950 only gives a hint that
"Image does not exist and/or MD5 checksum did not match."

It is pretty hard to find out, which image is responsible for this,
without outputting the file name. Thus add the file name of the image.

Change-Id: Ie931f8c797020dad154c6694753e5ea448740ff2
Resolves: #24807
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3699
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Mario Rimann
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
t3lib/thumbs.php