Revert "[FEATURE] Add fluid debug information to admin panel" 94/50094/2
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 16:34:49 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 16:35:03 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
commit83c4afc45c6fbbc8d3db1d0a2fa6a903f70f3d2b
tree9e9bfbb5b1b9756fcbdd98d1b00d1b7f66216c6a
parent15117bf5983ec34bf9d14f3216374b8169e6dabe
Revert "[FEATURE] Add fluid debug information to admin panel"

This reverts commit f3df15974576831b119a82f8f3151e0a6cd9c276.

Revert, as the set checkbox will make the debug information available all over the backend. We can not leave it like this.

Change-Id: I3e964a95444f8d6fd0f71644c094616ac7c63755
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50094
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-76085-AddFluidDebugInformationToAdminPanel.rst [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/Core/ViewHelper/ViewHelperResolver.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/View/TemplatePaths.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Debug/RenderViewHelper.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/View/AdminPanelView.php
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_tsfe.xlf