[TASK] Cleanup Typo3DbBackend
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sun, 4 Nov 2012 17:14:44 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 07:20:46 +0000 (08:20 +0100)
commit83c3027ee8ca987897e2efc3faa44f853ee562c5
tree3f19a67143d85be5495466922a2370878d194f49
parent6c7f71f77d93ad7052c822a2d71d2401a87d5978
[TASK] Cleanup Typo3DbBackend

The Typo3DbBackend does assumptions on language
and version overlays based on request variables
or global variables.

Instead it should just evaluate the query settings
and use them.

Additionally further decrease the dependencies to global
objects where possible.

Resolves: #42676
Releases: 6.0

Change-Id: I1731d2b04d1e3be5b40fff484c5b4bd1cd0efa8c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16192
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/QuerySettingsInterface.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Storage/Typo3DbBackend.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/QueryInterface.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Persistence/Storage/Typo3DbBackendTest.php