[TASK] Clean up phpDoc comments in t3lib_TStemplate
authorSebastian Michaelsen <michaelsen@t3seo.de>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 14:48:32 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 4 May 2012 17:59:06 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
commit837821332e7ba7713432f0070b0e1fe768375f06
tree8929af7c97d3d89a92ec602d18571565353ceb15
parent80f0f0cfb159ee236fb138d9fc9c260633534151
[TASK] Clean up phpDoc comments in t3lib_TStemplate

* Provide correct parameter names in phpDoc
* Provide correct data types in phpDoc
* CGLify phpDoc (remove tabs)
* CGLify method signatures (the first line of the method)

Change-Id: I718494b6ab141cb6460a1bc71f294fc5830fcb05
Fixes: #34882
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/9667
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
t3lib/class.t3lib_tstemplate.php