[BUGFIX] Remove wrong phpDoc for defineTypo3RequestTypes function 93/55593/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 20:37:57 +0000 (21:37 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 21:21:40 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
commit835a317176e8aba53d5f8d2120b5fb2891259e71
treed3d275d29790f8aa12c1270dd909bcc69fb3c7e0
parentf70522cf99ce4edab25df7d232c271723123aaad
[BUGFIX] Remove wrong phpDoc for defineTypo3RequestTypes function

There is no return value, drop the @return tag.
Also add @param int $requestType to setRequestType

Resolves: #83801
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1f371effb5a56c02860af716ca4071ac3db3c4da
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55593
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/Bootstrap.php