[BUGFIX] Fix initial file import in EM 02/28802/2
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 21:50:26 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 08:07:44 +0000 (09:07 +0100)
commit83594783a388705e2f0db39245ced30653bb7c4a
tree495357d1128133c510cf9612d39fa789c56b8a70
parentfa4e68b2373762530b97930dff8425191ba6ee49
[BUGFIX] Fix initial file import in EM

The path calculation of the source path contains
double slashes, which is an invalid path for
the isAllowedAbsPath check, thus no files
are copied.

Resolves: #57312
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I1840cfe580efbdbeedd94c8a7e5469b94e70fa30
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28802
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Francois Suter
Tested-by: Francois Suter
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Utility/InstallUtility.php