[!!!][TASK] Move Content Object IMGTEXT to compatibility6 84/36484/2
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 09:16:51 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 10:43:09 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
commit834514bae00415694124f43955c2e9a583a2f66a
treeb013da46abd06af60424b8439d67c7d812570ea8
parent2d24474257e7603983275f8f5ceb3d919bff4818
[!!!][TASK] Move Content Object IMGTEXT to compatibility6

The predecessor of css styled content-based
text w/ image, called IMGTEXT, is moved to
compatibility6.

The only place where it is used when it is called
directly (page.10 = IMGTEXT), and specifically
requested within CSS Styled Content in
renderTextpic() if ".renderMethod" is empty or
explicitly set to "table".

Releases: master
Resolves: #64671
Change-Id: I3b56ac9b044adfaa4295a3d54070187e14caf576
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36484
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Göran Bodenschatz <coding@46halbe.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/Classes/ContentObject/ImageTextContentObject.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/Migrations/Code/ClassAliasMap.php
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/Migrations/Code/LegacyClassesForIde.php
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-64671-ContentObjectImgTextMovedToLegacyExtension.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ImageTextContentObject.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/ContentObjectRendererTest.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/ext_localconf.php