[BUGFIX] RTE Linking with file upload fails 47/28247/4
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 10:10:21 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
committerFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 07:29:33 +0000 (08:29 +0100)
commit83321601fa0e8ea223db261045708ea91b54ae92
tree25b367c45127013b0f113101de974f1af0e13368
parent6695eddf42ed2ddf5ba5cfefcaaca94616bf52d1
[BUGFIX] RTE Linking with file upload fails

Catch exceptions raised when the potential target folder or
the default user upload folder does not exist.

The change  https://review.typo3.org/27323 from ticket
http://forge.typo3.org/issues/48512 should be applied
in few places more.

Resolves: #56751
Related: #48512
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I7446697d64a580203f8f772d4bba690542dd7cb2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28247
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris
Tested-by: Frans Saris
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Browser/ElementBrowser.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/SelectImage.php