[TASK] Clarify reset in page renderer comment 82/29582/4
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 10:44:34 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 6 May 2014 20:33:14 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
commit830d62b2763ab74707627a1b35d90e1776ee8521
tree745039e3c342bbc668775e480bb977729fec0584
parent87310e5abcfdef98b8a5863796f0943fb03fd307
[TASK] Clarify reset in page renderer comment

Also add tests to enforce this behavior.

Resolves: #58581
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ife3894fe6dd5fc476bba9c9c74ae26bf310b9245
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29582
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Page/PageRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Page/PageRendererTest.php