[BUGFIX] Improved visibility error message in install tool 77/60377/6
authorChau kar <chau@maxserv.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 10:33:46 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 12:41:16 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
commit830853abdd296325105f9a2070196780fb6227af
tree4d049d1192d07b0d4649383b5356f92a8865177a
parent679c1fa68f4da6369287c3bb0e6b9d2d2fb93c08
[BUGFIX] Improved visibility error message in install tool

Removed the absolute positioning of the error page to avoid unexpected
behavior when rendered in an encapsulated component, e.g. panels in the
Install Tool.

Resolves: #88064
Resolves: #87382
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: I5cefeacc0f753ab57c8c1e95dffa39eb55f5950e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/60377
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Error/DebugExceptionHandler.php