[TASK] EXT:lang CodeCleanup 49/45049/5
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 11:48:10 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 18:30:31 +0000 (19:30 +0100)
commit82db3069ca1f4440e2af748f6194ca873a4896d5
tree441398718347ee562e178acb814dd5ecbee5a56b
parent6cde6ccce8683475415dd88bde1db143a4c2cb47
[TASK] EXT:lang CodeCleanup

Resolves: #71961
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id63cfbda5b471fa7a3b5eefb8cd89f70b9f06abd
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45049
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
12 files changed:
typo3/sysext/lang/Classes/Command/LanguageCommandController.php
typo3/sysext/lang/Classes/Controller/LanguageController.php
typo3/sysext/lang/Classes/Domain/Model/Extension.php
typo3/sysext/lang/Classes/Domain/Model/Language.php
typo3/sysext/lang/Classes/Domain/Repository/ExtensionRepository.php
typo3/sysext/lang/Classes/Domain/Repository/LanguageRepository.php
typo3/sysext/lang/Classes/LanguageService.php
typo3/sysext/lang/Classes/Service/RegistryService.php
typo3/sysext/lang/Classes/Service/TerService.php
typo3/sysext/lang/Classes/Service/TranslationService.php
typo3/sysext/lang/Classes/View/AbstractJsonView.php
typo3/sysext/lang/Classes/View/Language/GetTranslationsJson.php