[TASK] Reduce memory footprint of unit test suite 89/28089/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 22:37:38 +0000 (23:37 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 22:45:00 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
commit82cdf1aad140e114d7d96bcc2e964146ab6004ac
treeee9858844ed87a87ca38094da8796c156ce22f7c
parent78213ca388d7b0f523a2e6050f972ae988fb4cac
[TASK] Reduce memory footprint of unit test suite

Switching to transientMemoryBackend for some caches raises the
memory footprint of unit test. Change the bootstrap a bit to not
use this cache backend in unit tests.

Change-Id: I3bc4774c4c9c6a24314681491bfdf23a9eab570d
Resolves: #56585
Related: #56583
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28089
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/core/Build/UnitTestsBootstrap.php