[TASK] Remove usage of modTmpl->setForm from DatabaseIntegrityView 57/44457/2
authorJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 18:39:01 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 19:03:58 +0000 (20:03 +0100)
commit82b704eeecfa635cab47d9d83c4151978f250cad
treea81ca783b551c6f05a1eafe5d1eca19adf56f1a9
parent25d79318ada9145e266988f6019b59c9a010e23f
[TASK] Remove usage of modTmpl->setForm from DatabaseIntegrityView

Resolves: #71217
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic7948b9835be942473a5a5e9f6553df4a4874088
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44457
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Gernot Schulmeister <gernotschulmeister@gmx.at>
Tested-by: Gernot Schulmeister <gernotschulmeister@gmx.at>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/Classes/View/DatabaseIntegrityView.php