[BUGFIX] Test extensions not considered in functional tests 05/26705/4
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 23:16:05 +0000 (00:16 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 10:13:25 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
commit82a24fa0b7c469cd5659f9d5540b57b6004a47c1
tree514f161ff3c8cab3ce33b04b7db6e5bdbf88cd37
parenta24bfae49eb5348a3de1a9e01987de33614d4f99
[BUGFIX] Test extensions not considered in functional tests

The functional testing framework offers the possibility to define
custom extension to be installed for each test scenario. However,
this does not work at all, only extensions that are available in
the original base installation can be used.

This change cleans and adds the package state definition for any
extension to be used during a functional test execution.

Fixes: #54857
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I91b1cd1bc5d147287a154283e94d03d1392ac92d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26705
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Thomas Maroschik
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/FunctionalTestCaseBootstrapUtility.php