[BUGFIX] Tests failing in Core::CategoryCollectionTest
authorNicole Cordes <nicole@cordes.co>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 21:55:01 +0000 (22:55 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 21:58:59 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
commit8288763198ae42a0a95efa3b8cd7ee376f386b2a
tree763d4de87d8b2dc326a1e1e33d54b2bcfd41ac31
parent1bbf966e904b3b95e9821be3f656f68ca89de98b
[BUGFIX] Tests failing in Core::CategoryCollectionTest

Some tests are failing in
TYPO3\CMS\Core\Tests\Functional\Category\Collection\CategoryCollectionTest
due to false CREATE TABLE statement.

Change-Id: I8fe03b4d02c8f85fcddf8be06010eb8b2f079102
Fixes: #43122
Release: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16594
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/Category/Collection/CategoryCollectionTest.php