[TASK] Apply CGL fixes 07/53907/2
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 09:56:31 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 10:25:33 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
commit82774856e99941770d8b820168cebe3570a8827a
tree89d01f784c05075b60684c562c6ad510f1133874
parent9c18546e5870e0e9eea69bab8c71f7f9f7f7fe79
[TASK] Apply CGL fixes

Releases: master, 8.7, 7.6
Change-Id: I167c68d7d04dd4b8c876b1f6f8f939cf3d933478
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53907
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Service/UserFileMountService.php