[BUGFIX] Add additional TS for contentRenderingTemplates loaded by file 44/30544/2
authorMarc Bastian Heinrichs <typo3@mbh-software.de>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 16:40:08 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 09:07:54 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
commit81ec29a236f76983f22d7374b7845be9293072cd
treefb820672ba3e33f85ef8416e149b18502a9f081e
parent3d3b794a59ab53786ae98c2a71df31a0ae5ce080
[BUGFIX] Add additional TS for contentRenderingTemplates loaded by file

Loading extensions TS, that provide contentRenderingTemplates, like
css_styled_content, using INCLUDE_TYPOSCRIPT was fixed in
https://review.typo3.org/#/c/21679/.

Since making TS content templates more flexible in
https://review.typo3.org/#/c/27587/ the contentRenderingTemplates wasn't
added to "defaultTypoScript_setup." and "defaultTypoScript_constants."
arrays anymore and breaks the mentioned fix.

Solution is to check the required key in contentRenderingTemplates and
add the defaultContentRendering string now.

Resolves: #59318
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I8a367f462f304e07bbcec99fd26818bc98148eb4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/30544
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack
Reviewed-by: Krzysztof Adamczyk
Tested-by: Krzysztof Adamczyk
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TypoScript/Parser/TypoScriptParser.php