[TASK] Detect and import xml file as well as t3d on ext initialization 64/30464/2
authorMarc Bastian Heinrichs <typo3@mbh-software.de>
Wed, 28 May 2014 07:50:15 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 15:04:52 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
commit81662133d515949c54f0c9b611a61416bce8b001
treef89b5c99c4392e9b04383fcb6f405af242a71e78
parent929079375573fd9bc18fe5013f59b08afc324362
[TASK] Detect and import xml file as well as t3d on ext initialization

Whenever installing an extension, the file located at
EXT:ext_key/Initialisation/data.t3d is detected and its content imported.
This patch adds support for EXT:ext_key/Initialisation/data.xml file as
well.

Resolves: #59154
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ie5cf843ed7fff24c0cc022892d68fa86ba14a674
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/30464
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski
Reviewed-by: Fabien Udriot
Tested-by: Fabien Udriot
Reviewed-by: Zbigniew Jacko
Tested-by: Zbigniew Jacko
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Utility/InstallUtility.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Tests/Unit/Utility/InstallUtilityTest.php