[BUGFIX] RTE Image Wizard 26/46826/2
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 10:12:32 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 10:41:39 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
commit815ac6c08bd815844db217b593b27b1f0e590c50
tree9af2ec9a3324f589f056515ebf9114d28d34a81a
parent233db4922427222d79e963a5cec436d9f89883a3
[BUGFIX] RTE Image Wizard

Make inserting/editing images in RTE possible again.

Resolves: #71494
Releases: master, 7.6
Change-Id: If561562d9330c39544b7bd514a273641538d03f8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46826
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
17 files changed:
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Browser/FileBrowser.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/LinkHandler/LinkHandlerInterface.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/View/FolderUtilityRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Resources/Public/JavaScript/BrowseFiles.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/Controller/SelectImageController.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/ImageHandler/AddImageHandler.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/ImageHandler/EditImageHandler.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/SelectImage.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Configuration/Backend/AjaxRoutes.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Configuration/PageTSconfig/Image/pageTSConfig.txt
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Documentation/Configuration/PageTsconfig/interfaceConfiguration/Index.rst
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/AddImage.js [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/EditImage.js [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Modules/SelectImage.js [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Plugins/TYPO3Image.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/SelectImage.js [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/ext_tables.php