[TASK] Replace sprite icons in WorkspaceSelectorToolbarItem 31/43131/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 18:13:47 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
committerBenjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 20:00:01 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
commit8145a99f3cfbdbe5302bfcbb57a63fc19fb60301
tree9798d7ad10eb8c6dc88d6f0df199d43cb82c310e
parent6cd27b493b8c7397b687f02e6dfee3949c088962
[TASK] Replace sprite icons in WorkspaceSelectorToolbarItem

Fix JavaScript for the icons too.

Resolves: #69620
Releases: master
Change-Id: I19734e66d11ff8a6fde3ffd4b8f32fde34e60302
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43131
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/IconRegistry.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Backend/ToolbarItems/WorkspaceSelectorToolbarItem.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Toolbar/WorkspacesMenu.js