Revert "[TASK] Downgrade to PHPUnit 3.7.*" 23/30623/3
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sat, 7 Jun 2014 15:45:54 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sat, 7 Jun 2014 15:51:12 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
commit81420f8c544f8173a65273a437218492db73bb09
tree169a79277a72aa565eb01e0f24f7f7baf60115ad
parent858ef83690d23b6f2a053314c4d98bdb8bbbb849
Revert "[TASK] Downgrade to PHPUnit 3.7.*"

We can revert this again as the issue has been resolved
upstream:
https://github.com/sebastianbergmann/phpunit-mock-objects/issues/172

We can now switch back to phpunit 4.1.* again.

This reverts commit 7a876ddcfc3d41521b39c073519bad286143508d

Change-Id: If08d3e7200103e5cab77fdc1e098efd2048bde4c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/30623
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
composer.json