[BUGFIX] Extra click menu options on second level not rendered 09/33509/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 17:53:24 +0000 (19:53 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 20:43:02 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
commit812594499c72199cc739c18313a589b12942f4e0
tree813fe829b3ded8d8eb532f9a35f7a102833dfb3a
parentaea236c2c0f2a2a9c6347b2ecd9397d1b16f88c2
[BUGFIX] Extra click menu options on second level not rendered

The merge extra_page_cm_options was not correct. The second level
is never rendered again. Fix this by moving it into the correct
method.

Resolves: #62458
Related: #55136
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5ce3c71997f89c28f506b1419986b023d2073218
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33509
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/ClickMenu/ClickMenu.php