[BUGFIX] Images in distributions are not shown 07/26407/5
authorErnesto Baschny <ernst@cron-it.de>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 12:52:37 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 01:33:22 +0000 (02:33 +0100)
commit81202b0a35c041ea25ed7bc81a94542972597048
tree51b7311a85e49bc4459df6713d89ab1ead410f2d
parent60e488e36c80b50597c9d33e7f2ebbfba9953fa6
[BUGFIX] Images in distributions are not shown

The API of the fluid image viewhelper had changed. This makes that
change less breaking, by respecting the old order of parameters,
thus allowing subclasses to continue working as usual.

Also adds some comments in phpdoc for the parameters.

Related: #53700
Resolves: #54411
Releases: 6.2

Change-Id: I11c8ec06ee263a18abd72a12e77a25899f73b475
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26407
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/ImageViewHelper.php