[BUGFIX] Do not deprecate RsaEncryptionEncoder::getRsaPublicKey() 78/56378/4
authorMathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:34:43 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 12:55:32 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
commit811d28101850a0879b8566c20f2df67b31123bb5
tree7ddb61cce64a5a655c1af6c9aadee14bc544e666
parent35f04e6de34fce1b3ece8dbb9dd02eafc5cbe281
[BUGFIX] Do not deprecate RsaEncryptionEncoder::getRsaPublicKey()

Also use this API in the RSA public key controller to avoid code
duplication.

Change-Id: Ief09eff9fb8f2370d545f93ec8187ae64b1c3f1a
Resolves: #84497
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56378
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-84407-AJAXRequestMethodsInRsaEncryptionEncoder.rst
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/Classes/Controller/RsaPublicKeyGenerationController.php
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/Classes/RsaEncryptionEncoder.php