[TASK] Add ext_emconf.php and icons to new sysext modules
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 17:20:36 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 18:24:43 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
commit810f1eb512b00c9d6400550a727b91619ab0041e
treeea69b53a6d4819e85219d72d180271516080ba02
parent15b2395aaf054c5d8e7f65ccf43acc8432def7c8
[TASK] Add ext_emconf.php and icons to new sysext modules

Change-Id: Idb9014d79cbcc2614152050fabe593135b95d434
Resolves: #40233
Related: #40095
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14223
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/backend/ext_emconf.php [new file with mode: 0755]
typo3/sysext/backend/ext_icon.png [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/ext_emconf.php [new file with mode: 0755]
typo3/sysext/core/ext_icon.png [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/ext_emconf.php [new file with mode: 0755]
typo3/sysext/frontend/ext_icon.png [new file with mode: 0644]