[BUGFIX] Replace "without" with native JavaScript 40/42940/5
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 12:34:32 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 21:01:38 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
commit80fcc3e9e3c016f2e2e348aadac7bfda208d7f0a
tree0e683266f67d208e64c54609ade2a2faacc18e82
parent281e18383eb7997de6252a2711d92106e517f2fa
[BUGFIX] Replace "without" with native JavaScript

"without" is a Prototype function which was removed earlier. The function
creates a clone of an array without the given element. The certain part
using this function is rewritten to native JavaScript.

Resolves: #69432
Releases: master
Change-Id: I23c83ded58d042d693be8bdbf92f5f5ae48aa5b6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42940
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/jsfunc.inline.js