[FEATURE] Add method getUid() to abstract record collection
authorIngmar Schlecht <ingmar@typo3.org>
Fri, 4 May 2012 10:35:24 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerIngmar Schlecht <ingmar@typo3.org>
Fri, 4 May 2012 11:54:21 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
commit80f0f0cfb159ee236fb138d9fc9c260633534151
treeb84f5ee3c2c743940ed5e70a0ca2aefbc05681cd
parent3f9d8aa015a82786a5361430ca71b19b76eb4282
[FEATURE] Add method getUid() to abstract record collection

Change-Id: Id39ff747779fcfeeb5f7b8b4af685cad1f9f05d7
Releases: 6.0
Resolves: #36839
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/10996
Reviewed-by: Ingmar Schlecht
Tested-by: Ingmar Schlecht
t3lib/collection/AbstractRecordCollection.php