[!!!][TASK] Drop dedicated edit view in EXT:tstemplate 96/52696/9
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 3 May 2017 18:19:24 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 18 May 2017 11:54:11 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
commit80ad5704830ef3c4a27aa578746707d0735198e0
treeab10e8b8b8b693c0c69535011940ffcad5de7328
parent2e0f5a8555563d1b3b651f2ad09618ea9ecc4d35
[!!!][TASK] Drop dedicated edit view in EXT:tstemplate

Triggering ext:t3editor out-of-bound of FormEngine is pretty tricky and
blocks further development of t3editor. To streamline this, the
current implementation of t3editor within ext:tstemplate is revamped
and now uses FormEngine directly to edit "constants" and "setup" of
template records.
Some hooks are now obsolete and dropped along the way.

Resolves: #81171
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iab62a15828bfb82bc9f8ad11f705bb4529a38734
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52696
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-81171-EditAbilityOfTypoScriptTemplateInEXTtstemplateRemoved.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Classes/Hook/TypoScriptTemplateInfoHook.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/t3editor/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateInformationModuleFunctionController.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_info.xlf
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Resources/Private/Templates/InformationModule.html