[TASK] Replace ObjectManager create with get
authorMarc Bastian Heinrichs <typo3@mbh-software.de>
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 11:06:09 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 11:18:59 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
commit80a64f86f0f10a47387220124392d7411257ff00
tree91fd3e841990baf5fb982f38fa2a58504bd4361e
parentb6ebd943783003be4630e4c7501ae433056cdc01
[TASK] Replace ObjectManager create with get

Since Extbase ObjectManager::create is deprecated replace all
usages of the create method with get.

Change-Id: Id1b3157742cd61705ba64a802953cf486269dd93
Resolves: #45324
Releases: 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/18176
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf
13 files changed:
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/Compatibility/DocbookGeneratorService.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/Core/Parser/TemplateParser.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/Core/Widget/AbstractWidgetViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/Core/Widget/WidgetRequestBuilder.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/Core/Widget/WidgetRequestHandler.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/View/AbstractTemplateView.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/View/StandaloneView.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/View/TemplateView.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/Core/Parser/TemplateParserTest.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/Core/Widget/AbstractWidgetControllerTest.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/Core/Widget/AbstractWidgetViewHelperTest.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/Core/Widget/WidgetRequestBuilderTest.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/View/StandaloneViewTest.php