[BUGFIX] Query Generation creates invalid query in BE scope
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 07:15:31 +0000 (09:15 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 12:09:32 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
commit8088bb36efd215e964e56550b0e89de49ea6c585
tree5f6c27bab3f6ce67d1c2296d9e5960f4d2c74956
parent248f7ba7ba5eb5298b9e73fae1a6f5b89d5bfde6
[BUGFIX] Query Generation creates invalid query in BE scope

While in Backend scope, no $GLOBALS['TSFE'] is available and there
is no check in place nor a fallback to prevent extbase from generating
incomplete or empty query contraints.

This patch adds the missing check and fallback to the sys_language_uid
constraint.

Change-Id: I2ed9eb01ba83ce0763c3e692a1e9ff05147a49e1
Fixes: #41904
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15517
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Markus Günther
Tested-by: Markus Günther
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Storage/Typo3DbBackend.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Persistence/Storage/Typo3DbBackendTest.php