[TASK] Change flashmessages.js for new FlashMessage styling 95/33695/4
authorFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 15:05:23 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 2 Nov 2014 18:43:47 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
commit807615ae40328ca6381adf1ca3a6334dcd3ce21f
tree9d26fd5df0958c6139487b8070cfaf9d63a0fbe0
parent2149bd51a42bc0f7f22fcddbd7b1e071eaeb8599
[TASK] Change flashmessages.js for new FlashMessage styling

Resolves: #62605
Releases: master
Change-Id: I896bb14d39ac5f0fd32c511084b23fc3e2ba71af
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33695
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/flashmessages.js