[TASK] Deprecate printContent methods 57/52157/2
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 20:02:03 +0000 (21:02 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 21:21:32 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
commit8075f9b7dcae9498f79da00c2f900ce3a1da372e
tree29ec400ce3d15fc9f1f82fb6e6a154e3429b4239
parentc355b859bd5d0ad443d8692d02afaed8ac938390
[TASK] Deprecate printContent methods

The methods TaskModuleController::printContent() and
PageLayoutController::printContent()  have been marked as deprecated.

Resolves: #80445
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia79101ca6ff66e7a0896dad930276698791989ce
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52157
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/PageLayoutController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Module/BaseScriptClass.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-80445-DeprecatePrintContentMethods.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/taskcenter/Classes/Controller/TaskModuleController.php