[BUGFIX] RTE: Incorrect height of the RTE framework 54/35554/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 22:51:00 +0000 (17:51 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 22:54:39 +0000 (23:54 +0100)
commit8070f390d77b1c90cdfc547efbcbae6101cb9fa3
tree82aa30ad9df86a820a28ce1505e2f90913922764
parent31ad5d90a909e22dcf582920eb181a81a519c651
[BUGFIX] RTE: Incorrect height of the RTE framework

The calculated height of the toolbar is incorrect due to floating
elements.

Releases: master
Resolves: #63964
Change-Id: I771a0f3f31112777d6d2b8507c23d93f359c24b3
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35554
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/HTMLArea/Editor/Framework.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/HTMLArea/Editor/Toolbar.js