[TASK] Deprecate PageRepository->getPathFromRootline 75/49375/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 11:06:08 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 11:23:07 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
commit804c5775dcce8b1e35f5b10f73fe17af295753ae
tree76ebb62b64ffbd57f0ecd79473ae897f52fbae9b
parent213906cdb72f518011bbe6720d7d314133e6ec01
[TASK] Deprecate PageRepository->getPathFromRootline

The method is unused and does not belong in the PageRepository
if ever needed again.

Resolves: #77405
Releases: master
Change-Id: I6090afac564ac92b14f5277145fff1845417934f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49375
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-77405-PageRepository-getPathFromRootline.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Page/PageRepository.php