[TASK] Provide a file for IDEs to recognize old class names
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 16:32:09 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 16:54:21 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
commit80237c537664a7ed605499dfa9dcd93678a008d6
treea00c213baeaa71db3a07545fd487ed829ef060f5
parent5d481fb63594bcdb700c0a5a823967b9bcc1482f
[TASK] Provide a file for IDEs to recognize old class names

As of now an IDE cannot recognize old class names as the
class alias is set up dynamically.

Provide a file with class definitions of old class names
which extend the new one. This file is never included
during a request but just there to add IDE support for
the old class names.

The file is auto generated on the basis of the class mapping.

Change-Id: I5ff4a1cd6a678121621ad027fb6fd63e259e02bd
Resolves: #41128
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14777
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
typo3/sysext/core/Migrations/Code/LegacyClassesForIde.php [new file with mode: 0644]