[BUGFIX] Fix wrong test case 36/59836/2
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Sun, 3 Mar 2019 19:45:28 +0000 (20:45 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 08:15:12 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
commit801a216246335a613b8a380362fea9571a7ea5a5
treefa297736da1c15141514ff226968e58353b76b1f
parentb9a1a47da07a496234cad0e61c7c59ca96a34f4b
[BUGFIX] Fix wrong test case

With #87085 a wrong test case was introduced. this patch fix the wrong
test case.

Resolves: #87828
Related: #87085
Releases: master
Change-Id: I79b44bf8739f2869f32fbc85d85d92d2feea9987
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/59836
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/DataHandling/SlugHelperTest.php