[TASK] Improve problem reporting of validateRstFiles.sh 85/50385/2
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 14:12:45 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 14:54:17 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
commit7fe55fc4188c4080241f47c0842d94091633b76b
tree24f8c4fa3ff83597e44109aa094c7af6dbd03f83
parent34aff02368178747b653f3ab41e438fea2238dff
[TASK] Improve problem reporting of validateRstFiles.sh

Script gives now detailed advice of how to solve any
detected problem.

Resolves: #78449
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7e5cf9e74fca09bd978fdfa620cabaab2a817bcc
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50385
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Build/Scripts/validateRstFiles.sh