[BUGFIX] header element is rendered in lib.stdheader in all HTML5 cases 49/20149/3
authorPatrick Broens <patrick@patrickbroens.nl>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 10:50:40 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 18:44:58 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
commit7fb894c55566deddaec96523454567e6cb0a5ed0
tree0b74b4f3766032ae921f85d7c2fc13491296ae7b
parentd5c71dd4c5cb262a054542937cd1814e98d5ed64
[BUGFIX] header element is rendered in lib.stdheader in all HTML5 cases

According to the HTML5 specs the header element should be used for
grouping elements. Currently the header element is used if there is any
content in lib.stdheader, for instance a single hx.

This patch fixes this by wrapping lib.stdheader with the header element
only when the date is added to the header. Otherwise it will use the
default div wrapping.

Change-Id: I3e1335e1b1d64962a8488b8177d72eb1126e89dd
Fixes: #47575
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/20149
Reviewed-by: Ernesto Baschny
Tested-by: Ernesto Baschny
Reviewed-by: Kai Ole Hartwig
Tested-by: Kai Ole Hartwig
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/setup.txt