[TASK] Deprecate BackendUtility::getTCAtypes 87/57887/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 18:33:21 +0000 (20:33 +0200)
committerTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 11:27:36 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
commit7f9ba3ef56e5636949d26ae5af0a8ec5e2e3edd2
tree2d4f1a72e77638bf3e8cb1119e89e2bc82c83da7
parent42528c6595a4aa119bf0a708e4f07b7c4fa3d598
[TASK] Deprecate BackendUtility::getTCAtypes

Resolves: #85836
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7480cc7ddd6a661a6b13e43ed7dfbc5d0783763f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57887
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Utility/BackendUtilityTest.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/UnitDeprecated/Utility/BackendUtilityTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-85836-DeprecateBackendUtilitygetTCAtypes.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/MethodCallStaticMatcher.php