[TASK] List Module: Hide hidden fields in single table rendering 82/51282/3
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 11:50:41 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 14:35:28 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
commit7f0bd2aef987af5d3164ddd8694d63760329f53c
tree0e99a3b8bc3ac436bc21c5b3ef825c6cab54aefc
parent389021faac378a3db8e675205fc6767a66733f3b
[TASK] List Module: Hide hidden fields in single table rendering

If a field is hidden by using TsConfig, it should also not be
shown in the single table rendering in the record list.

Resolves: #79289
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0366c5ef5da260084367b9881f3a26ef60d5b319
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51282
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php