[FEATURE] Allow workspace members to send item back to edit
authorBart Dubelaar <bartdubelaar@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 02:17:27 +0000 (04:17 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 20:42:31 +0000 (22:42 +0200)
commit7efcfc4c47d17a920259b60f901510ae8b4e35ed
tree17f783225442a1d53bfe943350b617a7d497b75c
parent18e8d9c619ecc7037da3eb00c5098041e032dffc
[FEATURE] Allow workspace members to send item back to edit

As all members of a workspace can edit an element in review
they should also be able to send it to editing by changing
the stage. This also allows notification of the original editors
with a stage notification mail.
In the old workspaces this was possible by rejecting an element,
in the current workspaces rejection is not implemented.
So at least this will allow a notification, even though the original
editor has to be tracked by hand.

Change-Id: I0d553570cb9e32bfa49e8821c55b40089ad1bde0
Resolves: #32473
Releases: 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/13398
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Service/StagesService.php