[FEATURE] Add button to select all records 49/54849/18
authorŁukasz Uznański <l.uznanski@macopedia.pl>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 09:37:15 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 06:34:32 +0000 (07:34 +0100)
commit7ef327081a503fc2e4e60b6d2cb413943f68469e
treec6e865391186a1488827835ec3c3ec42a3c72538
parent861e6c02c9afb60cb4f4fa50a93c0843cdb7834f
[FEATURE] Add button to select all records

Add and handle button to select all records from all pages in recycler.
Right now, there is pagination, which means that you can select 50 records max.

Resolves: #81310
Releases: master
Change-Id: Icfc0c93e5cff5cd9573a6a39b615ce0c6e1d273c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54849
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Tobi Kretschmann <tobi@tobishome.de>
Tested-by: Tobi Kretschmann <tobi@tobishome.de>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Steffen Frese <steffenf14@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-54849-AddButtonToSelectAllRecordsInEXTrecycler.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/recycler/Classes/Controller/DeletedRecordsController.php
typo3/sysext/recycler/Classes/Controller/RecyclerAjaxController.php
typo3/sysext/recycler/Classes/Controller/RecyclerModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/recycler/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf
typo3/sysext/recycler/Resources/Private/Templates/RecyclerModule/Index.html
typo3/sysext/recycler/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Recycler.js