[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Fix some cgl violations 37/48837/2
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 22:31:41 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 22:37:10 +0000 (00:37 +0200)
commit7eb314bc922eac787347e60aa8b1de11ddbaf884
tree6ec923642ff6ef6575ef7ea31c9dc06d351b0cc7
parentcad29978d60dc2b71ce9d495833b03a65b834088
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Fix some cgl violations

To reduce worries about cgl violations from unrelated changes
in new patches a couple of existing violations are fixed with
the patch.

Change-Id: If7cdbbc7d524a8dbac39564f4032abcb68ab9c48
Resolves: #76967
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48837
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/ContentObjectRendererTest.php