[BUGFIX] Remove whitespaces in the indexed search body description 75/41375/2
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 21:11:55 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:48:53 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
commit7eb1944658c7bdc32b98f62dff3c63266105781f
tree03871058aa93058d16840bd863a91dc2255195d4
parenta058e277b37d1665eaa6a8807acc8c81cfe2ba5e
[BUGFIX] Remove whitespaces in the indexed search body description

The indexed search body description has a character length limit,
so it's important to remove unnecessary white spaces, so more text
will fit.

Resolves: #46298
Releases: master
Change-Id: Icc7a5833b2d6d22e631e8e376a00df9d3a838511
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41375
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Indexer.php