[BUGFIX] TCEforms reference non-existant CSS file resize.css
authorSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 11:32:31 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
committerSteffen Gebert <steffen.gebert@typo3.org>
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 13:21:09 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
commit7e9c99a2f14387f49dd3be27d6e91bb56266e28d
treef44d2bd6db95413f8438ad80d53992a6a351190d
parent2f65be3a5d925d598156c9e02f49cd9203dfc115
[BUGFIX] TCEforms reference non-existant CSS file resize.css

With the migration to ExtJS4 the CustomResizer has been modified.
Since that the extra CSS file is superfluous.
Remove the left over call in TCEforms.

Change-Id: I4092b804c57478a30f90ec3fae12a6049741b1b0
Fixes: #32659
Releases: 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/7360
Reviewed-by: Steffen Gebert
Tested-by: Steffen Gebert
t3lib/class.t3lib_tceforms.php