[BUGFIX] Honor l18n_cfg settings in PageRepository 38/57038/8
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 May 2018 14:22:35 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Sun, 3 Jun 2018 18:19:30 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
commit7e8a72cfde06597eca5c4d30ecbdb6b3ab7a541d
tree8a7fd2ec51289f111f39b29df5281fc4e15273e6
parentbc5dcaacef26cecb29e89554e5b1775dc839a4ae
[BUGFIX] Honor l18n_cfg settings in PageRepository

If a page record is fetched from the database, the PageRepository needs
to care about the l18n_cfg setting for this page.

Resolves: #85063
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: Ib0338a4725a3b569b91f27baa3a59cabee6fe2fb
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57038
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Page/PageRepository.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/pages.xml
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Functional/Page/PageRepositoryTest.php