[BUGFIX] Set correct shortcut name when creating bookmark in root level 06/44006/2
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 09:46:21 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 16:04:59 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
commit7e87e57d4b062ee4f32c75f4171fc4e2ed5a9c6d
tree69f17bd6f28390758f709943c9e827228dc2bab0
parent72303b5e9510047fd2c5bd83f678497c93127f2d
[BUGFIX] Set correct shortcut name when creating bookmark in root level

Resolves: #70612
Releases: master
Change-Id: If4315a18885cdafa356f2a2b3ddadee0111ce291
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/44006
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Backend/ToolbarItems/ShortcutToolbarItem.php