[FEATURE] Add a download method to t3lib_http_Request
authorPhilipp Gampe <forge.typo3.org@philippgampe.info>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 13:03:18 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerTolleiv Nietsch <info@tolleiv.de>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 19:12:11 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
commit7e610eaae3b4c5cf6175e8f48b626d302bc3efb0
treea91423ffd8aba90ca3e95de7f5db91fc776cbc41
parent9478e552a8c4211871e35cdc95a180b74725263f
[FEATURE] Add a download method to t3lib_http_Request

To ease work for developers, add a download method to
t3lib_http_Request. This disables the body, attaches a download
observer and sends the request.

Change-Id: I4123efbd48cb50b82510f9b9e08cfbd92d6090bc
Resolves: #28495
Releases: 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3729
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Tested-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
t3lib/core_autoload.php
t3lib/http/class.t3lib_http_request.php
t3lib/http/observer/class.t3lib_http_observer_download.php [new file with mode: 0644]