[BUGFIX] Prevent folder deletion with referenced files 13/36413/14
authorArmin Ruediger Vieweg <armin@v.ieweg.de>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 11:57:34 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 12:46:17 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
commit7e50e17911b4ffaaf8971c0af03cf80370b38cfe
tree1a4794b0b0c24db4a55c27598cc61329bc9fb7ec
parent2bb692ae9fc1747372d4d0079f414e3782a65587
[BUGFIX] Prevent folder deletion with referenced files

Currently a folder can be deleted without any check if included files
are still in use anywhere within the website. This can lead to lost
files and can be harmful for the user. The patch adds a test if files
within a folder, which should be deleted, are still referenced and
prevents deleting it if files where found. The user is notified with a
warning shown above the file list.

Resolves: #48893
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: If1c79d86e1f6c7a32a6a3e94e639951f882302d7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36413
Reviewed-by: Ingo Schmitt <is@marketing-factory.de>
Tested-by: Ingo Schmitt <is@marketing-factory.de>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Armin Ruediger Vieweg <armin@v.ieweg.de>
Tested-by: Andrea Herzog-Kienast <a.herzog@kienastdv.de>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Deuling <tdeuling@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Thomas Deuling <tdeuling@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/File/ExtendedFileUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/File/ExtendedFileUtilityTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_core.xlf