[BUGFIX] Fix alignment for button "copy default content elements" 14/28214/2
authorPatrick Broens <patrick@patrickbroens.nl>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 10:44:05 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 16:49:54 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
commit7e4f134a72de7962bd7780c252904f1513ab3cf8
treed4e813d6d308a6b4b3e17a64a6644fe832947870
parent077144553df1ad3000c041787f5652b3083bb798
[BUGFIX] Fix alignment for button "copy default content elements"

In the page module in the "languages" view, the alignment of the button
"copy default content elements" is off. The button needs some padding on
the left side.

This patch fixes this by adding a div which gets the padding. It also
replaces the br's in front of this button with CSS for spacing.

Change-Id: Ic21097e8db078f2a2612c89d9496bf20fa5c0585
Resolves: #56636
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28214
Reviewed-by: Stefan Froemken
Tested-by: Stefan Froemken
Reviewed-by: Sebastian Fischer
Tested-by: Sebastian Fischer
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayoutView.php
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/structure/module_web_page.css